

St Anne's School Governors Committees (March 2022)



Chair of Governors: Martin Baker	Vice-Chair: Andrew Thomson	Treasurer: Andrew Thomson
----------------------------------	----------------------------	---------------------------

Curriculum	Community and Faith	Resources and Pay and Personnel	Admissions Committee
Chair: Aldwyn Boscawen	Chair: Twyla Cummings	Chair: Andrew Thomson	Chair: Lee-Anne Doughlin
Twyla Cummings Malgorzata Ansah Lesley Steward Alyce Andrews	Lee-Anne Doughlin Leila Farah David Harrison Lesley Steward Alyce Andrews	Martin Baker Aldwyn Boscawen Joyce Greaves Lesley Steward Alyce Andrews	Joyce Greaves Lesley Steward Aldwyn Boscawen Alyce Andrews
Clerk: Twyla Cummings	Clerk: Leila Farah	Clerk: Aldwyn Boscawen	Clerk: Aldwyn Boscawen