Parents Calendar

OPEN DAYS

2018 and 2019

Tuesday 9th October 2018, Tuesday 6th November 2018, Tuesday 4th December 2018, and Tuesday 8th January 2019  for parents applying for September 2019 places. 9.30 or 2pm

Please contact the school office on 020 8874 1863 or email admin@st-annes.wandsworth.sch.uk to book a visit.

 

Key Dates October 2018

Thursday 11th October  3.30 to 5pm Multicultural Evening- Fashion Parade, Cultural Food and Cup Sale in the hall after school
Thursday 18th October 9.30am STAR MERIT ASSEMBLY

Whole School Cross Country Run

Friday 19th October Break up for Half Term
Monday 22nd October HALF TERM
Monday 29th October INSET DAY STAFF ONLY
Tuesday 30th October

Wednesday 31st October

Pupils Return

DEADLINE FOR SECONDARY SCHOOL APPLICATIONS

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 1 2018 Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018 – INSET days (STAFF ONLY).

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 19th October 2018 – Last day of half term.

Monday 22nd October – AUTUMN HALF TERM

Autumn Term 2 2018 Monday 29th October 2018 – INSET DAY(STAFF ONLY).

Tuesday 30th October 2018 –  Pupils return to school

Friday 21st December 2018 – Last day of term. School finishes at 2.00pm.

Spring Term 1 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 – INSET DAY(STAFF ONLY)

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Spring Term begins – Pupils return to school.

Friday 15th February 2019 – Last day of half term

Monday 18th February 2019 –  SPRING HALF TERM

 

Spring Term 2 2019 Monday 25th February 2019 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 5th April 2019 – Last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Summer Term 1 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Summer Term begins, children return to school.

Monday 6th May – BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May – BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM

Monday 27th May –  HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Summer Term 2 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 19th July 2017 LAST DAY OF TERM.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Mon 22nd July 2019 – Inset Day (Staff Only)

Key dates

NOVEMBER 2018
Monday 5th Nov               3.15pm Bonfire Night – Hot Dogs and Cake after school in the playground
Tuesday 6th Nov              9.30am  and 2pm Open Morning Nursery and Reception Intake Sept 2019
Tuesday 6th Nov              3.45pm – 7pm Pupil Progress Parents Evening in the school hall
Wednesday 7th Nov         9.30am Baby and Toddler Story/ Rhyme Session – 0-3 years old

in the EYFS building.

Wednesday 7th Nov         3.45pm – 6pm Pupil Progress Parents Evening in the school hall
Friday 8th Nov                 10.00am REMEMBRANCE DAY COLLECTIVE WORSHIP- ALL WELCOME
Thursday 29th Nov Maple/Palm trip to Philharmonic Orchestra